Tel. 07391 7004-0
info@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

Allmendingen | Außenlager Allmendingen | Gussenstadt
Bondorf | Pappelau | Außendienst


Unsere Außendienstmitarbeiter:

 

Thomas Beer
Außendienst

Tel.: 07391 7004-35
Mobil: 0171 8296828
Fax: 07391 7004-39

Email: beer@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

   

Hannes Fink
Accountmanager

Mobil: 0176 17004034
fink@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

 

   

Wilhelm Koch
Außendienst

Mobil: 0176 17004032

Email: koch@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

  

   

Mathias Mayer
Außendienst

Tel.: 0751 6526254
Mobil: 0171 8296823
Fax: 0751 6525791

   

Roland Schurr
Außendienst

Tel.: 07163 5323519
Mobil: 0176 17004030
Fax: 07163 530675

Email: schurr@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

   

Thomas Ziller
Außendienst

Tel.: 07162 203258
Mobil: 0176 17004029
Fax: 07162 203259

Email: ziller@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

   

Hansjörg Placht
Außendienst

Mobil: 0176 17004031

Email: placht@allgaier-agrarhandel.de

   

Julian Schmutz
Außendienst

Mobil: 0176 17004021
Fax: 07391 700454

email: schmutz@allgaier-agrarhandel.de